Higher Education System MCQs (UGC NET paper 1 FREE Updated Notes 2020)

  1. Universities having central campus for imparting education are called:

(a) Central universities
(b) Deemed universities
(c) Residential universities
(d) Open universities
Ans. a

  1. The University Grants Commission was constituted on the recommendation of:

(a)        Dr. Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan Commission
(b)        Mudaliar Commission
(c)        Sargent Commission
(d)        Kothari Commission
Ans. a
403. National Council for Women’s Education was established in:
(a) 1958
(b) 1976
(c) 1989
(d) 2000
Ans. a

Scroll to top
You cannot copy content of this page. The content on this website is NOT for redistribution