saarc notes

SAARC-South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation

SAARC   SAARC or “South Asian Association for Regional Co-operation” was formed in December, 1985 at Dhaka. India, Pakistan Nepal, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Maldives are its founding members. Afghanistan became its 8th member in 2007. SAARC is the first systematic organizational output of efforts at regional level among member states of South Asia. The […]

Scroll to top
You cannot copy content of this page. The content on this website is NOT for redistribution